Arabic Alphabet Series

“Learning Arabic” By: Chadi El Merhabi
New lesson every Sunday at 7:30 pm (Melbourne time zone) 
7- The Letters Daal & Dhaal
8- The Letters Raa & Zaa
9- The Letter Yaa
10-  Senn & Sheen
11- The Letters Saad & Daad
12- The Letters Taa & Dhaa
13- The Letters Ayn & Ghayn
14- The Letters Faa & Qaaf
15- Kaaf & Laam
16-  Meem
17- The Letter Noon
18- The Letter Haa
19- Taa Marbootah
20- Alif Maqsurah

Share this page with your friends

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram

Subscribe to this series

if you want us to notify you when upload a new lesson